This an extremely serious problem and I'm hoping someone knows how a website by the name of Chemocare has managed to steal Brad's website when he has a dedicated URL. Here are the particulars:
I logged onto a forum of cancer patients that were asking questions concerning their treatment. I responded to a few, giving Brad's website for further education. Somehow the moderators or the webmaster of Chemocare have linked to Brad's site and when I or my friends enter a search through Yahoo using
www.bradkimball.com or more specifically
http://www.bradkimball.com Chemocares website comes up.
Does anyone know how they did this or better how do I disassociate Brad's site from theirs.
I have contacted the webmaster and the moderators with no luck.
I have gone to the Yahoo agreement to be listed on their engine and it is evident that Chemocare has violated the agreement that one must agree to in order to be on Yahoo.
It has taken be almost three years to do Brad's site and to be associated with Chemocare and their affiliation with the Cleveland Clinic is unspeakable. Anyone that views Brad's site will see that he and I do not advocate chemo.
Can anyone enlighten me on how to correct this problem.
Linda ~ Brad's mom