Some Questions For You

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some Questions For You

I found vodahost by accident a few weeks back and decided to bookmark it, you offer amazing deals and I can see your customer service far exceeds anything I have ever seen. I have been a web developer for some time now and have decided to create a portal for the community I live in. What I'm curious to know is, if in the future this site exceeds your maximum bandwidth allocation for the month, how much extra would i be charged? Basically, how does upgrading work? Do I buy another plan for the same site to double my bandwidth? Not that this would happen, I just like to be prepared for the future. Thanks.

edit: I should have named the thread "Upgrade Options", lol ;)

Re: Some Questions For You

Extra disk space and extra bandwidth cost $2/month/Gbyte each, available at your request.
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

If you are in fact are expecting millions of page loads, is the few dollars involved for greater band of relative value?

You can see all of the Features Here, and the Prices Here! I believe the price per gig of additional band is $2 per gig

I know you will agree that VodaHost represents not only the best value on the internet, but the Free tools, technologies, and unrivalled support redefine online success!

Welcome to VodaHost!
      . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
      * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment