X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can Vodahost save me???

O.k. a Newbie in a big mess.
    O.k. What i need! I have Domain Names & hosting and both of those companies provide "website builders" type of systems... but they can't help me...
    I want to install an Arcade Game Script on to the website that i would build using bluevoda, the person who sells the script needs access to the cpanel so that he can install it. Does the Bluevoda/vodahost website builder do this???
    Also, let's say i want a forum on my website, can i download the free phpbb and then install that on to my bluevoda website--or does the bluevoda come with a nice forum set up..
    I am a Newbie and i really don't know anything. lol. Is this bluevoda Newbie Freindly I.e. can i type in content into a template i picked out and then publish it?? something along those lines. It does appear to be very newbie freindly--does it assume that the user knows nothing and takes them step by step?? that is what i need.
    Basically, i have a few Doamin names and i want to turn them into websites, some forums and some arcade games ect.. and perhaps video's ect... can i do these things with Bluevoda. Thank you.....

Re: Can Vodahost save me???

Hey!

I am guessing the reason to log on your cPanel is to manage your MySQL Database for you arcade script - yes it is possible, just give him the password and username, make sure you know who you're dealing with.

Yes, BlueVoda can make your dream's turn into reality! Mostly, anything you want to make you can do with BlueVoda, if not, make or find a script and install it!

.. if you find a template somewhere, yes, you can use it not a problem.

Hope you make the right choice and move on here to VodaHost!
    Best regards,
    Jeremy

www.cornwall4rent.com

Comment