Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Have question

Hi, I am so happy to find this site.
    I just signed up for another hosting site and have had it for about 2weeks and I hate it. Their web builder is terrible. When searching for a web builder I came across blue Voda, I am so frustrated, stressed with my other hosting. I am so sorry that I signed up with the other site and will be changing to your hosting soon.
    My domain name is only 2 weeks and I have to wait for 60 days before I can transfer.
    I cannot afford to pay for two sites at the same time so I will wait.
    Well now to get to my question.
    I am new to all this stuff.
    I have been working on the BV building and love it. but am learning
    What I want to know is When using BV build can it be inter active with
    Soholaunch, what I mean by that is if I am building a Home page, can I add a page to my home page built with Blue Doda and add a page to my home page using Soholaunch. Can they be used together.

Next question Websites per account unlimited.
    Does that mean that you can have another web site but you have to pay for each one, like $95.40 for 1 and $190.80 for two sites.

Thank you I will be looking for an ans.
    Evelyn

Re: Have question

firstly you dont have to wait 60 days to USE the domain name with vodahost you just wait 60 days to transfer it to voda

second yes you can have a b.v front page and then a site built with soho

thirdly it is unlimeted sites for ONE account one fee for as many websites as you can build so you pay 95 then thats it
    The get vasili to join our forum campaign has begun

www.thatgoodsite.com and our forum of fun also starring my hero vasili
    Weve got movies,arcade,radio,T.V,chat,music,funny vids,jokes and lots and lots of fun for free

Comment

Thank you for your reply

I have not even used my domain name as yet, because I have had so much trouble making a page.
      I have not published to my site yet.