Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Website nearly finished

Hi all,

The "bones" of it are done, just have to go through with meta's and that but would like to know what you guys think...

www.superfastincome.com

Paul
    Oscommerce sites : www.nutritionzone.co.uk
    www.aromaskincare.co.uk
    www.thebirthbox.com

Good job.

It is very easy on the eyes.
    ::Steven.H::

Comment

paulb

A great looking and easy to read site, I like it. You only have 8 browser errors which is almost impossble to acheive. I think Blue Voda main page has 10 browser errors, Very good. You ask for an opinion and it would be unfair if I was dishonest. I suggest centering you page and cut way back on the keywords. Besides that all I can say is wow! it probably the best search engine friendly page I have seen. Only use keywords that are on your content page. I am no expert pet121

Comment

I agree with the others, it's very well put together and looks GREAT!

From a purely aesthetic point of view, however, I see one sentence on your home page that I would recommend editing in some way or another. "Although we are based in the UK, what we recommend and do for you can help you to MAKE YOU MONEY from your website right across the globe."

It's a small thing admittedly, but it is the type of sentence that makes a reader stumble a little, and if a reader stumbles he may lose confidence in you. Just a thought, take it for what it's worth.

But as I said, your site is very well done. Nice job.
        My NASCAR Forum

Comment

Thank you all for the great advice,

Pet121,

How do I rectify the browser errors (or more to the point where are they) ..many thanks though for this valuable info,

I have also had a lot of good advice from a bunch of guys who are well versed in affiliate marketing and if it helps anyone this is what they said,

1) There is no real original content, all that appears to them is affiliate products and this generally is very hard to get into