• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How To Start

Hello to all the community of BlueVoda.
    I'm Alain from Spain .
    My Username is: alain
    My Activation ID is: 80691179

I'm brend new on Voda. I've started to read all informations I could red about Blue Voda but I don't know how to start.
    I would to use a preformated template but I don´t find what I need.

As I'm a Real Estae Agent working with Promotors/Builders from time to time I have new large buildings plots to promote. For exemple I've a new Resort site to promote in Brazil and I would create a web site to show the site, give details, pictures and pricing for each type of apartments or houses. The point is that must be in different languages (English, Spanish, Portugese, French, German). I've no problem with the languages I mean with the translation but what is the best way to build the site?

Something I thought easy to do appears not so easy and I would to use this product BlueVoda to do it because it a model of site I could use for others promotions i will have in a near future in Cancún, in south of France and obviously in Spain.

Thanks for any ideas that could help me to start.

For what I have done until now, I battle everytime with the pictures I want to insert. Thet never fit with the size of the screen !!!!! I'm really upset with that.

Best regards to all users and experts of BlueVoda.

Re: How To Start

For what I have done until now, I battle everytime with the pictures I want to insert. Thet never fit with the size of the screen !!!!! I'm really upset with that.

download pixresizer from vodahost and then resize the pics for you page