Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Suggested Website

Hi
    I am really new to all this & I am looking at building a website for my up coming Equine Supplies business.

I want to list products with pictures etc, have links, also do a news board and if possible a feedback area. I have pictures and images I want to put in

If somebody could suggest a template or template range I would be eternally grateful

Thanx

Re: Suggested Website

Raver,
    You will find numerous templates on the VodaHost site. Sorry I do not have the link to that site. Look around, I am sure you will come across them. You can even put together your own template for your new site with help of the shape tool (that is what I did www.gilbertfuneralhomes.com). It sounds like everything you are wanting to do can all be accomplished with Voda products. Just be sure to use community forum once you get setup up. The forum is a great place to look for answers and ask for help. You will not be disappointed!!

perb31
    perb31
    "There is no place like this place so this must be the place", The Place Tavern - E Heideman

www.gilbertfuneralhomes.com

Comment

Hi Raver

And welcome to Vodaland ... perb is right in what he is telling you ....

Here is a page that I really recommend you begin by viewing, it will assist you quite nicely as your begin your quest to conquer your website building techniques and your on line presence.

http://www.vodahost.com/tut_bluevoda.htm

This link will provide you with all the tutorials you should view to learn the techniques and art of building, and will supply you with the "free" templates available for you to use with voda.