New here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New here

Hey all. Just a quick hello from WV. I had a not so good experience with another hosting company, ran across BV and read some of the topics here in the forums. After reading all the positive experiences that other members had, I signed up. I am a complete newbie to the web building thing, so I am sure I'll be back here asking some dumb questions.

Re: New here

Every question as you follow your dream is valid, and is welcomed.
    You will find answers to them all here in VodaLand, and the helping hand from your peers steady and capable of supporting you as you make your progress in this new Land of Online Opportunity!

Be sure to study the wonderful video tutorials, as they cover everything you will need to know to build a solid yet quick understanding of web-building: they are presented in "steps" which allows you to really pick up the greater concepts naturally, to understand how it all works!

Using Blue Voda is a snap.....you will find it feature-rich, and simple to manipulate. Again, the tutorials make it easy, but you can always pause them to practice yourself as you go, "cementing" things so-to-speak.

If you ever get stuck, you will find your issue addressed with many wonderfully detailed solutions if you do a "Search" of the forums (top right in the Forum toolbar - use 'Advanced" to get specific responses), and failing that, just 'creatre a thread' in the proper Forum to get the attention of a peer that will capably answer you ....

Welcome! Looking forward to working with you.
    . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
    * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment

Welcome redneck ... you'll love the site builder, the hosting and all of the support you will receive right here in the forum.

We also look forward to some "Red Neck" jokes from you in the lounge area ....

:)

Welcome!!

VodaHost

Your Website People!
      1-302-283-3777 North America / International