moving cursor of mouse on the pad

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• moving cursor of mouse on the pad

How can I achieve on my web site, or my e learning program that the cursor of my mouse move alone and show something to people? like in tutorials of this course? ( when coursor is moving alone) thank you very much!

Re: moving cursor of mouse on the pad

Not 100% sure if there are other ways of doing this, but I *think* you are talking about Screen recording stuff. Something like This ? I have never used anything like that before, so I dont know what to suggest is the best for you to use! Hope this helps anyway. If you need anything else just let me know.

Regards
    Teri

Comment

Hi, if it is? there is a freebie on this page.
      Regards Chris.

Collectables, Collecting, collectors-info.com

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment

Originally posted by Collectors-info
        Hi, if it is? there is a freebie on this page.
        Whoops! forgot the link. http://sourceforge.net/projects/camstudio/
        Regards Chris.

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment

I find Turbo Demo Enterprise but I dont know can he record things, and how can I use him. Its true, I am thinking on recording and coursor of mouse and I record as he moving on the tab, and what I doing with him on the tab, and I recording my voice. On that page, there are lot of downloads so I dont know what to download.

Comment

The Camtasia download provided by Collectors Info is excellent, and will do excactly what you want, however, it is NOT free: on the contrary it costs quite a bit of money.
            Navaldesign
            Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
            Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
            DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....