Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SeptemberLilyMae Newbie here.

Hello Everyone.
    As you all now know, I am a newbie. Learning to build a web site for a friend of mine and trying to decide if this is where I need to be or not.
    My friend, Rich, makes hand crafted boxes, picture frames, assorted tables and so on. He has a wonderful talant and much pride glows from every piece he has produced. My job now is to market his talant. This will allow the public to enhance thier homes with the beauty of an unknown mans passionate dream is to help a house become a home with his talant.

My Goal; 1. Market his product to help his dream become a reality.
    2. Give the public a chance to experience such beauty in thier homes.
    3. Live the American Dream.
    Thank You,
    SeptemberLilyMae

Re: SeptemberLilyMae Newbie here.

Welcome LilyMae ....

Yes, definitely, this is the place to be ... not only will you find the blue voda software easy to use with the assistance of tutorials for web building techniques, but you will find the members of this forum to be of great assistance, even in the field of marketing your product. You are lucky you have found us, don't hesitate to sign up for a web hosting account with Voda Host. This is the place! I look forward to seeing your website and offering any assitance along the way ...

Welcome again.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

LadyEye,