Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How many websites can one design in VH? Plus ...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How many websites can one design in VH? Plus ...

Not posted here in ages, and need to do some catching up.

As a fully paid up member of VH, how many individual websites can one design and have hosted by VodaHost please?

The reason I ask, is that recently I have got into domaining, that is, buying and selling domain names, and now, have around 90 names in my small portfolio.

Some of these I would like to develop into full blown simple websites. Already I have skyhighphotographs.co.uk and england-villages.co.uk - how many more am I allowed to have?

Too, not understanding website design in the slightest, is it possible to learn how to use VH and BV fairly quickly and easily, even as a complete beginner, and will I be able to receive help via the forum along every step of the way?

Ok, taking the assumption at this stage that I can have more websites courtesy of VH, in designing a site, what is my very first step? What do I have to do and where do I go to start this process?

On the other hand, if anyone here wants to profit share with me, could we negotiate a deal? That is, if you design me a simple site for any of my domain names, I'll work out with you a % of the revenue from CPC and CTR and finally, when the site is sold, transferred to another user, for example via Sedo.com, again I would be willing to negotiate a deal with you, where you would take a % of the sold for price. Does this grab anyone's attention?

The SEO on site completion, I'm more than happy to do myself, having already got my SkyHighPhotographs website onto the position 1 on page 1 from 230,000,000 results for my keywords.

Any assistance with any of the points in this thread so far, would be much appreciated.

All the best and kindest regards.

Mark

Re: How many websites can one design in VH? Plus ...