Hi there - another newbie

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi there - another newbie

Just a quick intro. I'm new to this, so I'll no doupt be busy asking lots of obvious questions of you all, though I hope to contribute as well!

Lots of interests outside of the PC, I'm a published (Paper) author, and now my work is online - just as soon as I work out how to upload my site that is!

Picardowoods

Re: Hi there - another newbie

Im a newbie also .

Comment

Originally posted by picardowoods View Post
      Just a quick intro. I'm new to this, so I'll no doupt be busy asking lots of obvious questions of you all, though I hope to contribute as well!

Lots of interests outside of the PC, I'm a published (Paper) author, and now my work is online - just as soon as I work out how to upload my site that is!

Picardowoods

hi and welcome to VL ... just read all the tutorials then ask away ... just make sure you try to post your questions in the relevant forum ... good luck with it all
      kym, merlin & tala
      creating white majick
      www.whiteshepherds.com.au
      www.unitedwhiteshepherds.com.au
      www.merlinsmajick.com
      www.kymdunbar.com

Comment

Thanks for the welcome, busy reading as I type.

PW

Comment

NEWBIE Here too !!!!
          CynSurfin....

Comment

Hi there all you newbies......welcome to vodaland enjoy and have fun.....lol

Manny(THE ALIEN LEADER)
            Click Here to See the Vodaliens Album & Join the Club!! Sendyour personal photo to be alienated to the Vodalien Group

www.astralengineering.net
            www.masqueradecreations.com

Comment

I am new here in this forum.
              موقع -برامج -وصلات

Comment

Thanks for the welcomes.

I have just uploaded my first site here and would love your constructive view points.

Thanks again

Comment