Hello All

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello All

Hi there I'm a new guy. I'm building my web site and I'm sure I'll have lots of questions soon; especially about handling the business side. I'm a writer and story teller; among other things. You'll be able to find me at rushhouradventures.com; once it comes alive. I'm happy to be here.

Re: Hello All

Hello,
    from another new guy.
    welcome to the forum.
    I have only been here for a weak and I have learned so much.
    You are going to find this to be a GREAT place.
    Bob

Comment

Hi there catpet and welcome. Writers and storytellers have a spot on the web.. .... Good luck to you!
      Ken

If there hadn't been women we'd still be squatting in a cave eating raw meat, because we made civilization in order to impress our girl friends. And they tolerated it and let us go ahead and play with our toys. Orson Wells

Comment

Hello catpet

Welcom aboard. I am a newbie too. Love the name. I'm am a cat lover so anyone with "cat" in their user name can't be bad. Also, I love stories, so feel free to share.

Tina

Comment

Hi there Catpet, welcome to vodaland enjoy your stay and have fun....

Manny(THE ALIEN LEADER)
          Click Here to See the Vodaliens Album & Join the Club!! Sendyour personal photo to be alienated to the Vodalien Group

www.astralengineering.net
          www.masqueradecreations.com

Comment

Welcome to VodaHost

Comment

Welcome on board!

Comment

My name is Arnold Neveling I just started with bluvoda. I love working on bluevoda as it makes my life so much easier creating a website. Visit my arnoldneveling.com and let me know what you think of it.

Cheers

Comment

Welcome to VodaHost Catpet.

Arnold, welcome to you as well. You will however be better off to post your thread under the Customer Website Reviews forum to receive more feedback if that is what you want us to do. This is just a chat room.
                  Bless you
                  Tom

Comment