Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Malta...

Hi everyone...

Please allow to introduce myself....Jean Pierre Gatt from Malta...ever heard about Malta?
    Anyways, it's a tiny little island just below Sicily (Italy)..look it up, it's so tiny you might miss it...
    350,000 inhabitants....loads of talented people...nowhere to run!!
    I work in the film & TV industry both as a DOP and editor and am now looking forward to build my website for the very first time!

Will definately need some help from you guys!!!....

Thx for now
    Jean Pierre
    www.jpgatt.com

Re: Hello from Malta...

Hi there and welcome...I love Malta, I have a time share out there at the Dolmen in Qawra.....Went there last year and had the best holiday ever, the people are so nice and friendly....By the way you will get plenty of help and advice here, don't forget the tutorials and if you get stuck or need furthur help, just come back and ask about anything.

Paul
    www.anxietynomore.co.uk
    The U.K's largest independent site for help with Anxiety and Panic issues.

Buy and Source Wholesale Make Up
    Up to 75% off Branded top end Make-up.

www.firstwebcall.com
    Affordable Website Design.

www.anxietynomore.co.uk/blog

The most active blog on anxiety on the net.

Comment

Hi karel,

That was fast...! your reply i mean!
      Glad to learn you visit us regularLy!...You're always welcome here...

In fact I got stuck on step 1.....Been looking for server IP names on my welcome letter since yesterday...can't find them though!
      I've only found...Name Servers:
      NS1.********.COM
      NS2.********.COM

None of them is listed on Bluevoda drop down menu when publishing!..probably it's the wrong place to post but maybe you can direct me a bit pleeeeaassee.

thx
      JP

Comment

Hi JP and welcome.... As General Karel mentioned VodaLand is a friendly place, we wish you the best, and we'll do what we can to help.