X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Plugins.

Hello all,

my website is www.affinity-guild.com.

I'm new to Bluevodo and been finding my way around pretty easy, but there is one thing that gets me..

I'm trying to install a plugin on my site, it's for the online game World of Warcraft.

It's a plugin that allows people to sign up for raids etc the one on my site at the moment is just linked from our old website, but i would like to install it into our new website..

The one linked from our old website is under the button link has "Raid Planner".

Could i get some help please?

Thanks in advance

Evilknight

Re: Plugins.

Every plugin is different...did yours come with installation instructions??? Is it just html code??? Please provide more data.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

There is no installation instructions that i have managed to find, the link to the plugin is this: http://forums.phpraider.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=8.

From what i can see it's something to do with php, i've looked for a install guide everywhere but i can't seem to find any..

If the direct link to the plugin don't help you i will try to find out more about what you need to know.

Comment

Sorry cant help...without install guide. This is a third party product that has no relation to VodaHost. Keep looking...Do a Google search.

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Comment

Ok i found a install guide, it's in the doc folder of the download the "readme" file, but has i'm new to installing the plugin i would still be greatful of some help.