X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to blue voda!

Hi all! I am new to bluevoda.
    I live in South Africa.
    I recantley downloaded bluevoda as I was looking for a easier way to edit and manage my website.
    Bluevoda has proofed to be all I hoped for and more.
    I know nothing about html and all that,but have still managed to design a brand new website for my buisness,with only minor problems here and there.
    I am waiting for my host to publish the new pages.

I am also considering switching to vodahost,since they are cheaper than what I am currently paying.

I will be staying in touch!

Re: New to blue voda!

Hope you have decided to make the switch - this is a great place to be
    Ann
    www.MovingOn1.com - My Travel
    www.BeadedCustomDesigns.com - Jewelry
    www.FantasyManorArtStudio.com - Leather Art

Comment

Hi there Dieter, welcome to vodaland enjoy your stay and have fun....as a fellow South African I can say, you have come to the right place.....as you go along in here you will find quite a few of us South Africans here in Vodaland(VodaHost)
      Once again a big welcome......

Manny(THE ALIEN LEADER)
      Click Here to See the Vodaliens Album & Join the Club!! Sendyour personal photo to be alienated to the Vodalien Group

www.astralengineering.net
      www.masqueradecreations.com

Comment

I am also considering switching to vodahost,since they are cheaper than what I am currently paying.
        You certainly won't regret that, the best thing I ever did...Welcome aboard and hope to see you about.

Paul
        www.anxietynomore.co.uk
        The U.K's largest independent site for help with Anxiety and Panic issues.

Buy and Source Wholesale Make Up
        Up to 75% off Branded top end Make-up.

www.firstwebcall.com
        Affordable Website Design.

www.anxietynomore.co.uk/blog

The most active blog on anxiety on the net.

Comment

Hi there Dieter....

We're certainly glad to have you here but if I understand you correctly?