Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduction

Hi All

My name is Mary Cavill, and I am a newbie to internet marketing. I tried another program, but there was no real support, and I came to a complete standstill. I just couldn't get an answer to my email queries.

I have only been with BlueVoda a couple of days, and I am just about ready to publish my first ever web site. Yippeee!!

I think I can do more, now I have just about done my first one. I have been on a tremendous learning curve, and I trust it will pay off. It will get easier with time, but I must say that this program is most user-friendly.

My website is marycavill.com.

Re: Introduction

Welcome Mary. Enjoy your experience - the support is wonderful and the building a site is fun. Looking forward to seeing your results.
    Ann
    www.MovingOn1.com - My Travel
    www.BeadedCustomDesigns.com - Jewelry
    www.FantasyManorArtStudio.com - Leather Art

Comment

Hi there Mary, welcome to vodaland enjoy your stay and have fun....

Manny(THE ALIEN LEADER)
      Click Here to See the Vodaliens Album & Join the Club!! Sendyour personal photo to be alienated to the Vodalien Group

www.astralengineering.net
      www.masqueradecreations.com

Comment

Agree with the above, you will not lack support here, this place has been a god send to me. I am so glad I found it and went with my instinct and signed up.

Welcome aboard

Paul
        www.anxietynomore.co.uk
        The U.K's largest independent site for help with Anxiety and Panic issues.

Buy and Source Wholesale Make Up
        Up to 75% off Branded top end Make-up.

www.firstwebcall.com
        Affordable Website Design.

www.anxietynomore.co.uk/blog

The most active blog on anxiety on the net.

Comment

Hi there, Mary

Ditto the comments of the good folks above. You will find VodaLand a lovely and supportive place to learn, build and be a part of.

Welcome and best of luck to you!
          Ken