Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Help with Adsense!

Hi Guys,

My name is Taqi and i am new to Bluevoda.

I want to create and test couple of 4 pages websites for my Adsense project using Bluevoda, i have keywords list ready, but do not have "CONTENT" to put on my websites, so can anyone help me PLEASE.

FYI.. I want to create website on following keywords:

1. Accounting Degree.

2. Accounting Software

Thanks a lot in advance :)

Re: Need Help with Adsense!

Hi Taqi

Are you an Accountant by any chance or have you picked a subject you have no knowledge of.

There are many sites such as ezines that allow you to copy content but you have to keep their links intact. Otherwise it is better if you can write your own content. Hope it all goes well.
    Phil Cartledge (Aussie Phil)

Discover A Simple Approach To Online Business That Locks In Your Success.

Comment

You won't get far with Adsense if you don't have good original content on your site. Concentrate on getting your site first, with good content, then add adsense.

To make any money with adsense you need to have visitors - visitors will only go to your site if you have something unique to offer them.
      Trish
      www.Limebrook.com
      www.MountainWalk.co.uk
      www.MyBeardedDragons.co.uk
      www.TucsonForBeginners.com
      www.Pets4kids.info

Comment

Originally posted by want2succeed View Post
        I want to create and test couple of 4 pages websites for my Adsense project using Bluevoda, i have keywords list ready, but do not have "CONTENT" to put on my websites, so can anyone help me PLEASE.
        No problem. Write some original content incorporating your keywords.

Comment

It took me three years (working 10-15 hours per day - 7 days a week) to firstly get two domains well established, to get good quality and quantity pages, text content etc before my Google Adsense program was ready to make me a decent income.