Script shows before page loads

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Script shows before page loads

When i go to my site, www.jpinspection.com script shows before the page loads, not only on my computer but other peoples computers as well.

i just tried to publish and a message "the server has been reset" showed.
    how do i fix these problems?

Re: Script shows before page loads

Have you put the script in an html box ?¿
    if not then save the file as php......select page properties and look for file extension.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

i'm not talking about script that is to be inserted into the html box. this is something that is popping up on it's own when I pull up my address. this is my website script itself. it also takes a long time for it to load. www.jpinspection.com

still need to know how to reset my password, i can't publish anymore?

Comment

put in a support ticket... looks like youve run a bad script or maybe got a hack attempt or loaded some code from your machine which also has a virus.

Karen

VodaHost

Your Website People!
        1-302-283-3777 North America / International
        02036089024 / United Kingdom
        291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Before you put in a support ticket for the password problem
          make sure that you have the correct
          server IP number
          username
          password