This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I can't find my way

Hello..I am very new to all this webpage stuff and would like to build myself a webpage for my homebusiness and have so far watched all the tutorials and started my first page of my website..now I am stuck. I know what I want in my head but I don't know how to get it onto those pages in bluevoda. I can't figure out how to upgrade from the old voda thing to the new version, so now I have two blue voda things on my desktop or somewhere and I am getting so frustrated. Please help me as I don't think I would look all that good bald and at the rate I am pulling my hair out..I think it wont take long for that to happen.

I love all the friendly emails I get from someone here saying they can't wait to see my website..I just wanted to say...I can't wait either! lol..I am feeling this may be just more than I can manage on my own. I know no one else even with a computer to ask any questions or for help...I am the first in my family to have a computer...please someone..help me.

Milly

Re: I can't find my way

Ok...Milly let's take it one step at a time..

1) Go get yourself a big cup of coffee
    2) Click the below link

VodaHost

Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    02036089024 / United Kingdom
    291916438 / Australia

------------------------

Top 3 Best Sellers

Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)

Comment

Hello..(sorry I cant see your name on this)
      I didnt get back to you last night as I had to pick my son up from work and I just went to bed with a crossword book.