Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Largest Website Possible

Hi,

Is it possible to build a 1600 page site with BlueVoda, in a single setup....or would it be better to build it in smaller blocks editing and uploading the smaller blocks instead of one HUGE set of pages.

many thanks

Adrian Hughes

Adrian Hughes
    ---------------------------------
    www.letsplanyourwedding.co.uk
    The 'Local' Wedding Planning Website

Re: Largest Website Possible

How long is a piece of string....................

IMO it would be better controlled by breaking it down.

p.s. www.letsplanyourwedding.co.uk does not have a title yet.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Adrian, I gave you the best advice on this one in an email a few weeks back no?
      Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

Originally posted by Marincky View Post
        Adrian, I gave you the best advice on this one in an email a few weeks back no?
        Hi Ramsey,

I think I've just hit my first 'brain meltdown' stage, and I'm finding it difficult to keep focussed !..... you did give me some pointers on this subject, I'm just forever moving the goalposts at the moment and I dread making a simple mistake setting up the framework of this site that will mean problems down the line :)

I managed to fill a little into
        www.letsplanyourwedding.co.uk/swansea

but it really is time consuming till you get a little routine going !!..... but they say Rome wasn't built in a day !!!.....

Thanks for your help

Adrian
        Adrian Hughes
        ---------------------------------
        www.letsplanyourwedding.co.uk
        The 'Local' Wedding Planning Website

Comment