...goodbye to a friend

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ...goodbye to a friend

It is with great sadness to let you all know that our Linda Turner has passed away this week.....Linda's user name was Lincslady....

Thought some of you would like to know.

Miss you Linda x

Re: ...goodbye to a friend

Thanks CL.

Linda was a kind and caring person and my condolences go out to all her family, and close friends in these forums.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Our Community suffers a great loss with the passing of a dearly beloved Member as was our Lady Linda .......

I am moved, and can only offer heartfelt condolences to her beloved and all those that knew her, and am personally privileged to have been called a friend by this woman who inspired me to excel, to be patient (with myself and with others), to never settle for less, and who never let me forget to deal with "sideways scroll."

She will be sorely missed, and can never be forgotten.
      . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
      * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment

Our world is less, with the loss of dear Linda..
        Liz
        www.sebastopolparty.com
        www.raynordescendents.com

Ring the bells that still can ring

Comment