Change Logo

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Change Logo

I want to change the top image and text that appear on all my pages.
    I opened the Home page in "Edit Pages", but the top image and text are not appearing. I tried looking at all the tutorials, but I can't figure out how to change the image and text if they do not appear in any of the boxes on the page editor.

Re: Can't Change Logo

If you provide a link we might be able to tell if that blank spot is a menu/logo html box/iframe pointing to another page with that info ????
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

When it comes to a template for your cart, it is the image that needs to be swapped out singularly, as it is not part of the 'editable' part of your pages that is accessible via your Admin panels. You need to do this manually by substituting the 'resource' itself in the Template Files.

You will first need to create an image (you can use Blue Voda and a screenshot, Paint, PSD, JASC, etc.), and then title it with the same name as the image you intend to replace (right-click on it > Properties will show you).
      Then you will use your BlueFTP tool to drill into the files for your Soholaunch site Template > Images > {find image to swap} and then copy down to your computer the original image for safekeeping, and then upload your new logo image in its place.

The exact steps are detailed clearly in the Soholaunch Support Forum (it is one of the most asked questions).
      The full Support options are available using the link in my signature below.
      . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
      * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment