Ok...let me have it.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ok...let me have it.

Well I finished my first website ever and I have to admit it's kinda addicting and I've only hit the basics...keep in mind that I'm very color blind so if my site colors clash please let me know.

I plan on adding a footer and logo whenever the guy finishes it.
    www.indianalandmanagement.net

thanks,

Re: Ok...let me have it.

Hi, the looks are fine. But there is way to much side scroll on all pages. This might help.
    Regards Chris.

Collectables, Collecting, collectors-info.com

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment

Why have you got 2 CC in Sccurity in your header Logo ?
      Have fun
      Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
      Newbies / Beginners Forum
      FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
      My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
      Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Originally posted by Collectors-info View Post
        Hi, the looks are fine. But there is way to much side scroll on all pages. This might help.
        I understand all of that...I started on the upper left and centered in browser but I noticed that on other computers my pages aren't aligned correctly...but it is on mine. I looked around for answers and the only thing I found on this forum is the link you just supplied.

Comment

Originally posted by davidundalicia View Post
          Why have you got 2 CC in Sccurity in your header Logo ?
          It's not cc...it's ec but the background shadow i guess does make it look that way. thanks i didnt notice it(color blind)

Comment

Hi, a lot of people seem to have the same problem. So i can only assume its not worded very well in the tutorials, or not even there. ? Maybe the admin can correct this at some time to save computers with out flight simulators learning how to land.
            Regards Chris.