please help me with linking

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• please help me with linking

aloha! my name is jonathan wolf. i am a bamboo flute maker and music player who peddles his wears at yoga studios. this is my second site ever so i am a novice for sure.
    here is my site

here is what is going on for me:

so to further qualify and quantify what is going on for me:

1. my nav bar buttons are not linking. when i preview and when i publish, the home page known as www.dragonflutesrising.com/index.html does not have highlighted nav buttons. they are there but nothing happens when the mouse is dragged over them. there is but one page that both previews correctly, and publishes correctly, kind of. it is the flute page, one of my five nav bar buttons. the nav bar button on the flute page links to itself and every other button like it should except for the home button. it puts up a 404 error.

also, on this flute page are 3 pics of different flutes. each pic is hyperlinked to an expansion page of that flute where a visitor can watch a video, and buy the flute thru paypal. these hyperlinks are not working.