Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Website Review

Hello All,

I've been with VodaHost for a while, but I'm new to the forums. I wanted to get some feedback on one of the websites that I've created for my brother's business, www.gladeconcrete.com. With the exception of needing to resize the pages, which I learned I needed to do from reading other posts on this forum (thanks!! :), are there any other suggestions??

This site has been up for a while, but I will be meeting with my other brother this evening to work on his site (www.deervalleymd.com), and since his site will be similar to the other, I wanted to get some feedback. Basically, they both wanted the sites so their potential customers would have a venue to view photos of their work. I've tried to reiterate to both of my brothers that I'm not a professional, and although I would love to create them both a professional looking website, I can only do so much with my limited talent!! ;)

Thank you for taking the time to view my site(s) and I appreciate your feedback. I enjoy looking at some of the amazing sites some of you have created and I only wish I had your talent.

-K

Re: Website Review

Hi, off to a good start, but both need some work with the side scroll. This might help.
    Not sure what it is? But the gallery page on your 1st site seams as though something is trying to load, but isn't coming through. This is the same on the home page of the second site.
    Regards Chris.

Collectables, Collecting, collectors-info.com

www.chrismorris.co.uk

House build project

Comment