Naming Website

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Naming Website

i'm new in doing a website and im interested to learn since I found bluevoda..i found it interesting but i just want to ask...how can i name my website and to be use in my URL...where in Bluevoda can i put the name so i can go on to my pages...

I appreciate your kind feedback and assistance...

Thanks,

Re: Naming Website

well do you have vodahost account? if no then you can get a free domain with your vodahost account search the forum for the coupon code cause I forgot it lol.

Hope this helped answer your qeustion feel free too ask me any qeustions you like and too get a voda host account go too this url

VodaHost offers the best cpanel hosting on super fast servers with unlimited Bandwidth. #1 rated web hosting for all your cpanel hosting needs.

Comment

Naming your page is very important as it it how your customers or viewers find you. It should describe your page as does the name of any business, but keep it simple. Once you create the name it can not be changed unless you buy and register a new one.

Once you have decided on a name you need to register it and create a BV account. Check out this coupon.
      If the coupon does not work try this http://clicks.aweber.com/y/ct/?l=EDceh&m=1cbvIH_Nqg1yh1&b=L0GV2H5L6zCqI5kEn2fGtw

Check out these two post:

How to plan your website

How to name your website

Best advice before you get started building your site...watch the videos, over & over again and spend as much time as you can in the Website Builder Forums

Good luck & have fun

Travlinman

AguycanBeach.com
      Aguycanbeachhostel
      Comunidad Aguycan Beach

A great must do for all beginners by Lincslady

Comment

Thank you very much for your help... i really appreciated your assistance...

Comment

Originally posted by travlinman View Post