Need help changing the home page

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help changing the home page

I'm new at this and don't understand alot so please be patient.

I have my web site up and running but I'm trying to get the oscommerce to work. I don't know how to edit the home page. I've watched the tutorials ten times now and it seems to jump a section. I don't understand how it got to the page to actually edit the home page or the logo on the top of the page. I can't find anywhere where there is a reference on where to go.

Can some one help me please.

Thanks.

Re: Need help changing the home page

Hi

give us a link to the home page so we can properly analyse the prob.

Millie
    Millie
    www.subeagle.com

Comment

Originally posted by millie View Post
      Hi

give us a link to the home page so we can properly analyse the prob.

Millie
      www.subeagle.com

Here is the home page. It's still the one that comes with osCommerce.

Thank you for your help. Once I learn how to change that I can then change the logo and the top banner.

Thank you for your help.

Comment

Right