Looking for Web Developer

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Web Developer

I'm interested in a quote for a build upon a template similar to here and here

I will provide the templates but I'd like customers to be able to customize their template by adding text similar to the examples above. I'd also like this to be integrated with a shopping cart and with BlueVoda (which I'm confident I can do on my end. I'm a BlueVoda designer but not a developer.

I'd appreciate any and all estimates.

Respectfully, Lynn

http://www.WebsitesforSmallCompanies.com

Re: Looking for Web Developer

Building something like this requires extensive Javascript programming and lots of $$$$..
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

Hi Navaldesign,

Are you interested in submitting an estimate for the work?

Comment

Sorry, Javascript is not one of my strongest points
        Navaldesign
        Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
        DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
        Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment