Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Ok, if there are any Metal heads here...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ok, if there are any Metal heads here...

your all invited to join the Metal Insanity forum:

site:

Re: Ok, if there are any Metal heads here...

Unusal title....must give you a visit when I get my connection probs sorted.

Why not JOIN THE SHOWCASE OF WEBSITES created by other Bluevoda and Soho users from around the World.

We have a Forum Category or an UNUSUAL category which just might fit....
    see below for the link.

have fun
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

I would join other forums if I had been invited...
      I hate to impose

Comment

Originally posted by davidundalicia
        Unusal title....must give you a visit when I get my connection probs sorted.

Why not JOIN THE SHOWCASE OF WEBSITES created by other Bluevoda and Soho users from around the World.

We have a Forum Category or an UNUSUAL category which just might fit....
        see below for the link.

have fun
        The orginal Name was going to be Metal Asylum but metalasylum.com and .net and .org were taken already

It was tough finding a name that wasnt taken

Comment

Sadain:

Great site, wife and step daughter went to Ozfest weekend before last.

Comment

Originally posted by circuspet.com
            Sadain:

Great site, wife and step daughter went to Ozfest weekend before last.
            I went yesterday, it was awesome

Thanx for the comment about the site

Comment

The flash is really cool. geeze Im old...I didnt recognize the bands...is the music like my old heavy metal? Black Sabbath and the such?
              Teach me...lol

Comment

Kassi59: