This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• about domain

is it possible to have more than one domain on my account.
    i have about 4 sites and growing. and i am vey interested in your commerce proggy. have one now but think you seems to have great support. and i´m not to good at oscommerce

and also is the privacy ID shield for one domain or is it for the server i hire. i mean do i have to pay for lets say 4 domains or it just one cost
    sorry for my bad english. i´m swede hehe

se ya and have a great day

Re: about domain

Welcome to the family snickarn

You may have unlimited domain names on your single account
    but I believe that the privacy service is for each domain name.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Correct, the IP protection is separate for each domain. And you may have as many domains as you want hosted in the same account, as long as they are yours.
      Navaldesign
      Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
      Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
      DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
      Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

Originally posted by navaldesign
        Correct, the IP protection is separate for each domain. And you may have as many domains as you want hosted in the same account, as long as they are yours.
        so i have to own the domain.
        that means that i cant set up a site on my acount. that somebody els owns
        my ide was that i can build a site and host the site with the domain name