+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: LinkBuilding.net?
      
   

  1. #1
    LSPBC's Avatar
    LSPBC is offline Private
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1

    Question LinkBuilding.net?

    I have been approached by LinkBuilding.net stating that they are representing an auto insurance company for advertising purposes. Has anyone here had any experience with this organization? Their website appears to be legitimate. However, I am a little on high alert considering the number of internet scams out there.

    This search engine within this forum did not yield any hits on this subject. Any input would be appreciated.

    Thanks!
    Carl
    Lone Star Performance Buick Club
    http://www.lspbc.org

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    8,719

    Default Re: LinkBuilding.net?

    Unless they are paying you for placing adds upfront. I would preferably go with something like Google adds.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49