Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is this unique? Comments please
      
   

  1. #1
    Musky is offline Sergeant
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Brighton, UK
    Posts
    24

    Default Is this unique? Comments please

    Hi,

    I'm not sure if having my website www.luckpredictor.com is the best way forward.

    I have been advised that it would be better to have a single 'squeeze' page but I personally think that sort of page has scam written all over it!

    Comments please.

    Thanks,

    Musky

  2. #2
    ahimsa's Avatar
    ahimsa is offline Major General
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    in the now :)
    Posts
    2,172

    Default Re: Is this unique? Comments please

    ......then again, there's the ever more popular belief that "luck" doesn't actually exist & what happens to a person is the result of his/her positive or negative outlook on life :) ?
    But good
    LUCK with the site anyway lol
    Never measure the height of the mountain you're climbing. At the summit, look back and see how small it really is!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49