![]() |
|
| |||||||
| Notices |
| Domain names/DNS Questions about domain name registration, maintenance and transfers. DNS issues such as MX records, Cnames, A records, etc. |
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
| Hello BV Friends, Please, I need your help because this is first time my business Friend has problem with domain what he reg. His domain is parked In “Ipower” we ask VH support for help but cant in this stage. We Open VH account with this name “aerialwinningimages.com” all problem Is with that company ENOMNZ INC what not have website, phone or email. My friend send email to Ipower copy here... I renewed the domain name of AERIALWINNINGIMAGES.COM on the 9 the Feb 2008 for 12 months. The renewal was done through your company Ipower. Could you please confirm that the renewal has taken place and advise me how I can activate the domain name? I wish to use the domain now. And have it point to Vodahost. Answer from “Ipower We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. I checked the account ‘aerialwi’ and the account are migrated to the new servers. I checked the domain ‘aerialwinningimages.com’ and the domain is neither hosted nor registered with us. You can check the whois information of the domain at the link http://www.internetfrog.com/myinternet/globalwhois/index.asp . You need to contact your current registrar in order to get the authorization code for the domain. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are available 24x7. Customer Support Domain Name: AERIALWINNINGIMAGES.COM Registrar: ENOMNZ INC Whois Server: whois.enomnz.com Referral URL: http://www.enomnz.com Name Server: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM Name Server: DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM Name Server: DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM Name Server: DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM Name Server: DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 21-feb-2008 Creation Date: 19-feb-2008 Expiration Date: 19-feb-2009 Domain name: aerialwinningimages.com Administrative Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (xvqnphqy@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O aerialwinningimages.com Bellevue, WA98007 US Technical Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (xvqnphqy@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O aerialwinningimages.com Bellevue, WA98007 US Registrant Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (xvqnphqy@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O aerialwinningimages.com Bellevue, WA98007 US Status: Locked Name Servers: dns1.name-services.com dns2.name-services.com dns3.name-services.com dns4.name-services.com dns5.name-services.com Creation date: 21 Feb 200813:06:00 Expiration date: 19 Feb 200903:40:00 We can ask for authorization code or change Contact details for the domain because company ENOMNZ INC. Please, maybe you have some idea how we find real people in ENOMNZ INC. Thanks for your support Regards, Zlatko |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
|
Please click the below to submit a support ticket, these type of issues can not be resolved on the forum.... www.vodasupport.com
__________________ VodaHost Your Website People! 1-302-283-3777 North America / International 07092887580 / United Kingdom Military Ranking System Explained Click Here to take the royal VodaHost Tour Click Here for the VodaHost Help Centre & Tutorials Got a question? - Try a forum search! Available at the top of every page! |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
|
Hey, Zlatko! I recently had the same difficulty getting a domain name transferred from a client's host who had one of those "all-inclusive" deals where the domain name was included in the hosting ...... they would not transfer it, or allow renewal seperate from hosting, so we let it expire after paying for backordering. Since the rules have changed, registrars now can compete, essentially stepping in front of consumers, as they collect domain names as they expire and go into renewal....all in fractions of a second due to the new technologies we are not accessible to. Long story short, it took me approximately 90 extra days and more than $60 to enter and "bid" at auction on a domain that was properly mine to begin with, all because SnapDomains (also out of Bellvue ...maybe it's them using a different name?) has found a new way to not just speculate, but inflate domains on a quick-tap "extortion" scheme!! Maybe I am spoiled, but with more than dozen years experience and close to 200 active domains under my belt, I still recoil from such underhanded allowances.... Ahhhhh, for the good old days when there were fewer people blundering on the web and more played by the rules! |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |