Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Suspicious Email
      
   

  1. #1
    RonR's Avatar
    RonR is offline Private First Class
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    7

    Default Suspicious Email

    Greetings,

    Is this a legitimate email link from vodahost ?
    The address looks very suspicious.

    http://clicks.aweber.com/z/ct/?0P3ONQWQ8yqcMu8vuUlmGg

    Best Regards,
    Ron

    PS: I don't click on email addresses I don't recognize !!

  2. #2
    VodaHost's Avatar
    VodaHost is offline General & Forum Administrator
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Wilmington, Delaware USA
    Posts
    11,390

    Default Re: Suspicious Email

    Yes..it is real.

    VodaHost

    Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    07031847328 / United Kingdom

    ------------------------

    Top 3 Best Sellers

    Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

    Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

    Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)



  3. #3
    darklight's Avatar
    darklight is offline Brigadier General
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,309

    Default Re: Suspicious Email

    Very real and very good!
    Regards
    Teri

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49