Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is this Vodahost?
      
   

  1. #1
    DarrenC's Avatar
    DarrenC is offline Brigadier General
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Bristol UK
    Posts
    1,756

    Default Is this Vodahost?

    Hi there is an email being banded around regarding 'Privacy Policy's' which has come from an email address from this domain http://www.vodahost-email.com/

    Is this Vodahost or someone pretending to be?

    Thanks

    Darren
    Happy Building

    DarrenC

  2. #2
    VodaHost's Avatar
    VodaHost is offline General & Forum Administrator
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Wilmington, Delaware USA
    Posts
    11,428

    Default Re: Is this Vodahost?

    its real ;)

    VodaHost

    Your Website People!
    1-302-283-3777 North America / International
    07031847328 / United Kingdom

    ------------------------

    Top 3 Best Sellers

    Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.

    Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.

    Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49