![]() |
|
| |||||||
| Notices |
| General Support Issues Answers to general questions and help with common problems. For help with a specific issue, post to one of the forums below. |
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
|
#1
| |||
| |||
|
What do I do? on all my links pages for all my sites in the left hand corner of IExplorer there is a security report for a bad cookie site, I dont understand how? the cookie comes from a site called digitalpoint.com my links site is ******************** is there going to be a file or something in my cpanel File Manager that I have to remove? Last edited by VodaHost; 04-23-2006 at 09:34 PM. |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
|
Your site has NOT been attacked. You have visited digitalpoint.com and they cookied your computer
__________________ VodaHost Your Website People! 1-302-283-3777 North America / International 07092887580 / United Kingdom Military Ranking System Explained Click Here to take the royal VodaHost Tour Click Here for the VodaHost Help Centre & Tutorials Got a question? - Try a forum search! Available at the top of every page! |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
|
I don't see anything wrong. Delete the cookies on your machine.
__________________ My NASCAR Forum |
|
#5
| |||
| |||
|
when I go to my link page with my cookies empty the page downloads a pixel-if.gif?1 from my site as it downloads IExplorer reports it as being downloaded from my links site, I dont have such a file in my list it comes from another site Its not my cookies or computer
|
|
#6
| ||||
| ||||
|
I didn't see it and ***** didn't see it. Evidently no one else did, either, or they would have said so. That points to it being a local problem. I wish I could see it, it would be easier to help you find a solution.
__________________ My NASCAR Forum |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |