BV product suggestions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BV product suggestions

Hi guys, been playing around with the web builder and i must say im very impressed ive done courses learning Dreamweaver and the like but there some of the hardest programs to use, i built a copy of a page i did with dreamweaver on BV and it took me 15 minutes to *******te a page that took me 4 hours ???
    For the last week ive been waiting for the hidden catch to come and bite me on the butt, but im 100% convinced BV is the real deal.
    So back to the point im doing a Ecommerce site (with shopping carts and the like) with around 45 pages, what web hosting product should i go for with Voda Host im a total novice with hosting, ive never done it, any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks guys

P.S i Love the Forums, they are a big part of Blue Vodas ease of use. 99% of the questions have already been answered here, its just a mater of finding them :)
    Dean

ACE Wargames
    A Games Workshop Reseller

Re: BV product suggestions

Ive had another look but i can still only find the one plan with 3 different ways of paying (monthly,Yearly, or every 3 years) is this correct, or im just not looking hard enough.

Sorry for what could seam like dumb questions, im just a total novice to the web hosting stuff.
    Dean

ACE Wargames

Comment

There is only one plan, you get a discount the further in advance you pay for. If you pay monthly you pay more then if you pay them in advance for 3 years

Register/Login Script
      Do you use a Password Protected Directory? Need a way to allow users to make their own account, try my .htaccess Login Script

Comment

watdaflip is correct

With Voda Hostiing - you get everything - there isn't another thing to buy ...