+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: My site is someone elses!!!!!!!!
      
   

  1. #1
    SChajin's Avatar
    SChajin is offline Major General
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Coral Springs, Florida
    Posts
    2,789

    Default My site is someone elses!!!!!!!!

    I tried to go to my site and it pulled up someone elses.

    1globalchoice.com

  2. #2
    navaldesign's Avatar
    navaldesign is online now General & Forum Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    12,062

    Default Re: My site is someone elses!!!!!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by SChajin
    I tried to go to my site and it pulled up someone elses.

    1globalchoice.com
    That's just the page that comes up when the info about your site has not propagated yet (or at least i think so) because your site is under your name:


    Registration Service Provided By: VodaHost
    Contact: support@vodahost.com
    Visit: http://www.vodahost.com

    Domain name: 1GLOBALCHOICE.COM

    Administrative Contact:
    Global Choi..........
    Sharon ......................
    Navaldesign
    Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
    Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
    DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
    Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49