Could be one of a couple of ways, but your main & 1st site will be published to public_html/
The second add-on site will quite likely be to:
If you have deleted files that shouldn't of been deleted? Ask VH for a system reset & let them know that you understand that you will be starting from the very beginning again.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)