Can anyone tell me if this group is part of BV? They would like to on my site.
www.lebourgbedandbreakfast.com.
Can anyone tell me if this group is part of BV? They would like to on my site.
www.lebourgbedandbreakfast.com.
Sharon Chajin
Looking at their source code - the site wasn't built with BV but that doesn't mean they don't host with VH. Try 'whois' - that might tell you who they host with or where the DNS are pointing (or something like that...lol).Originally Posted by SChajin
VodaHost
Your Website People!
1-302-283-3777 North America / International
07031847328 / United Kingdom
------------------------
Top 3 Best Sellers
Web Hosting - Unlimited disk space & bandwidth.
Reseller Hosting - Start your own web hosting business.
Search Engine & Directory Submission - 300 directories + (Google,Yahoo,Bing)
Doesn't look like a BV site to me. But it does have a page rank of 3, and therefore could be a good link to EXCHANGE with you. I always ask for a reciprocal link in these circumstances.
Regards
Thank you both, I'm not sure where they saw my site, but I think it might work.
Sharon Chajin
Sharon, linking with any good site is a good idea -
Thanks,
Bethers, it could be a good match, so I'm going to give it a go. I have a new program that Alien worked like a dog on, so I'm going to try to get that up today.
Sharon Chajin
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)