PDA

View Full Version : I was wondering if someone could help me?



TheCheekyMaMa
07-25-2006, 09:41 PM
I have just put up my website for the first time but when I go to it and I am at the home page I click to go to another page and a new window pops up then I go to another link and another page pops up, soon I have 3 or more pages open . So what did I do wrong and how do I fix it?
:)
Dusty
www.thecheekymama.com (http://www.thecheekymama.com)

davidundalicia
07-25-2006, 09:54 PM
Welcome cheekyMaMa,
It sounds as if you have entered BLANK when you created the links....
just use : _top

bill2006
07-26-2006, 01:27 AM
I need a magnifying glass to read the post.

_blank opens new window you'll drive users crazy. Follow David's recommendation _top or _self.