Starting from scratch

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starting from scratch

I`ve looked all through the postings and it seems I`m the only one that needs elimentry help.
    I`ve just created a website with the sole intention of using it for affiliate income.
    What I need is a-z help.
    Thanks in anticipation,
    Martyn

Re: Starting from scratch

Define your questions and maybe we can help here and there but the best way to learn is to watch the very good video tutorials....

have fun
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Sorry I`ve tried to locate the tutorial but there doesn`t appear to be one on affiliates.
      Thanks,
      Martyn

Comment

Hi Martyn, the best I can do is to direct you to

Which is where I first came upon affiliate details...........
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
        Newbies / Beginners Forum
        FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
        My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
        Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Originally posted by davidundalicia
          Define your questions and maybe we can help here and there but the best way to learn is to watch the very good video tutorials....

have fun
          Hi...As David said, post your questions and we'll see if we can help you out...lots of people with experience and we can try and help you out as best as we can or at least point you in the right direction.
          Beezz
          sigpic

http://www.bzzybeezwordz.blogspot.com

Comment

AS a beginner I`ve found myself "searching in the dark" for new topics.