This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what if I dont like using Soholaunch?

I am thinking of setting up a new account and trying Soholaunch. As I won't have a website already with the new account, I am presuming I just start to use soholaunch staright away as per your detailed instructions.

However, what if, once I have started using it I don't like it? Do I just make the site with the usual BV software or will I need to reset the account?
    Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Re: what if I dont like using Soholaunch?

I believe that You will need to reset and start all over again.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Thanks David... not good news but thanks for letting me know. I wish I could sample it b4 i try that's all. have you tried it?
      Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

No but I have seen so many posts from people who have tried it and its really turned me off...............

The other problem(for me) is that I only have a slow Wifi IP and to create you must be online.....so its a no.no for me.
        Have fun
        Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
        Newbies / Beginners Forum
        FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
        My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
        Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Cheers David! Any room on that yacht of yours in spain for me and the girlfriend? I mean Permanent room ; - )
          Ramsey

Comment