Limit to links

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Limit to links

Is there a limit to how many Affliate limks you can place on your website.
    In anticipation,
    Martyn
    www.winesincornwall.co.uk

Re: Limit to links

No, no limits but watch out for some of the stipulations from your partners..
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

A page or website full of affiliate links will be frowned upon by the SE's
      Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

Thanks folks all points taken,
        Martyn

Comment

Another thing worth mentioning. I have yet to find any affiliate linking program that is worth even bothering with 5 seconds of time to add to a site, maybe others have better experiences? I find Google Adsense the best. In fact I'm not far off earning enough from Adsense to retire!!
          Don't aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.

Comment

Originally posted by Marincky
            A page or website full of affiliate links will be frowned upon by the SE's
            Where did you ever get that idea?

I have plenty of revenue coming in from my dedicated affiliate website, a "virtual mall" chock-full of banners, links, and advertisers...and the SE's LOVE me (and I am still working to finish many of the core pages)! The coin in my pocket is proof!