PDA

View Full Version : navigation buttons...



david maidment
08-05-2006, 10:43 AM
the nav buttons when published are not changing colour as instucted is there somthing i need to activate when viewing on the internet

bill2006
08-05-2006, 05:17 PM
David,
What's your URL and we'll look at it.

Bruce Hewitt
08-06-2006, 06:53 PM
I need to rest my mouse over the button a while before it changes.

ryanhitchings
09-03-2006, 06:19 AM
Did you go to the 'Style' Tab and select the Bar you wanted? You might wanna try doing that if you haven't. Hope this helps you with your problem!