PDA

View Full Version : Navigation Buttons not showing up???



comecash
08-10-2006, 12:45 PM
Hi There,

My navigation menu buttons show up in preview page. I then right click and save picture into my image folder. Then go to my cpanale and upload the navigation buttons from that folder.

I do this with my other images and they show up on the web. But the navigation buttons do not. Any ideas as to why??

Regards
Shaun

Marc Sanders
08-10-2006, 02:29 PM
Right mouse click on them and set as 'bring to front'. I have a feeling they are there but behind another image....

comecash
08-13-2006, 01:47 AM
Everything is fine in my VodaBlue editor. It is when I publish it on the net that the menu links do not show up.

navaldesign
08-13-2006, 07:48 AM
Which is the site you are publishing to ? and why do you need to upload the menu button images by themselves? Are you trying maybe to use BV on a non VH server?

comecash
08-17-2006, 09:15 AM
Hi Lt. General,

No I am rebuilding my site that is already hosted with VH. I love the menu options and am trying to get them to show on my Homepage wich is ready for publishing in VH. Once I get it right I will submit it to the forum section for show what I did with this excellent tool called BlueVoda