X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help with my mail account!!...

Hiya guys,
    you'll have to bear with me as i'm new to all this and learning fast!!. I have a form on my website that will forward on contact info. this then reaches my vodahost account via that squirrel thing!!!....i have also set up my outlook to pick up this mail but it does not found anything even though i know there is mail there!...i receive the outlook test pages into the squirrel account no problem on set up?!?!?!

Any suggestions?

Thanks,
    Kev...

Sorry if this has been answered anywhere else but i'm not sure where i should be looking!!!
    www.indigohairdesigns.com

Re: Need help with my mail account!!...

Squirrels ?
    I know someone who might have messenger pigeons for sale

On a more serious note, check Brad's post on setting up email in cpanel : http://www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/ema...rol-panel.html.

It might be that you will have to retrace your steps.
    Bill
    www.blueearthtea.com
    www.ftaaconsulting.com
    www.iaval.com
    www.theemeraldbay.com

Comment

The problem might be related to the form and not to the email account. Please try to find out what is going on and post back. Posting the Form URL and the script that you use to process your form info, would also help us help you.
      Navaldesign
      Logger Lite: Low Cost, Customizable, multifeatured Login script
      Instant Download Cart: a Powerfull, Customized, in site, DB driven, e-products Cart
      DBTechnosystems.com Forms, Databases, Shopping Carts, Instant Download Carts, Loggin Systems and more....
      Advanced BlueVoda Form Processor : No coding form processor! Just install and use! Now with built in CAPTCHA!

Comment

OK, thanks for trying to help, The URL of the form is

www.indigohairdesigns.com/contactme.html

on the form properties i have it called "Customer Contact"