X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My 2nd Site.

Hi Everyone,
    Gary(a.k.a. Shabu) Here,
    I have eventually brought my site into play,this is my second site,my first I did at college,but I certainly will not be mentioning that one,anywhere.
    But I will post the site I made within BV for you to have a look at,comments are more than welcome,constructive criticism only please.
    http://www.rememberme4ever.net

I have had some positive feedback so far.
    Thankyou,
    Gary-SHABU.

Re: My 2nd Site.

Gary, every link opened a new page in my browser, why dont you go back to where you entered the links and select TARGET then _top.

good luck with your site.
    Have fun
    Regards..... David

Step by Step Visual Tutorials for the complete beginner
    Newbies / Beginners Forum
    FREE Membership Login Scripts: - Meta Tags Analyzer
    My Social Networking Site - Free Contact Forms
    Finished your New website!! Now get it noticed Here:

Comment

Interesting to finally see the site we've spent time helping through the initial hurdles....

Neat concept, and I am sure it will serve you well once you get past the basic formatting and into a finalized, precise presentation. Remember to keep continuity and demonstrable cognizance top priority, and your continued efforts will come together sooner than you imagined!
      . VodaWebs....Luxury Group
      * Success Is Potential Realized *

Comment

Very nice..

Suggestion: Consider adding 'space' after commas.

Comment

I like it mate! But yes, please do that.

Comment

Hey - cool site.

I think you missed the page centering on your "People 1" page?? Everything else is centered, except that particular page.