PDA

View Full Version : how do i make a button have a sound



allstarfaces
08-24-2006, 08:38 PM
i was trying to make a button by making a swf file but cant get it to find the sound ive got the prob is the sound file is a quicktime mov file and it cant see it so i tried to make just a normal pic say so you can click on it like a link but thats where i get lost

let me clarify , i want say mmm a "click here" and whenyou do it farts please help

Andy128
08-24-2006, 11:40 PM
Allstar-
Have a look here;

http://www.phon.ucl.ac.uk/home/mark/audio/play.htm

Andy

lovethatbluegrassmusic
08-25-2006, 02:59 AM
The NAV bars have a 'mouse over' sound field in properties. You could use one and attach the sound
file to the mouse over sound effect.